Blogia

What I've Done

Buena canción y mejor vídeo de Linkin Park, What I've Done. No es mi estilo, lo sé, pero me ha gustado...

 

 

In this farewell There’s no blood There’s no alibi ‘Cause I’ve drawn regret From the truth Of a thousand lies. So let mercy come And wash away What I’ve done. I'll face myself To cross out what i’ve become Erase myself And let go of what i’ve done. Put to rest What you thought of me While I clean this slate With the hands of uncertainty.For what I’ve done I start again And whatever pain may come Today this ends I’m forgiving what I’ve done!!!
 

 

1 comentario

clara -

Pues a mi unax me encanta, tiene como un algo que me atrae como actor además de que está buenorro obviamente. Y de Linkin Park que puedo decir que me suele gustar todo, aunque ahora hay una Bleed it up o no se qué muy rara pero esta bien... Igual la pongo en el blog.Besines